.

Dewan Perwakilan Wilayah

Daftar Dewan Perwakilan Wilayah Partai Berkarya

No Provinsi Ketua DPW Alamat Email
1 Banten H. HELLDY AGUSTIAN, SE, SH RUKO RDM BLOK R JL. KOL TB.SUWANDI-LINGKAR SELATAN banten@berkarya.id
2 DKI Jakarta INDIRA RATNA NINGSIH SH. JL.TANAH MERDEKA RAYA NO. 7 JAKARTA TIMUR mail.indiraratna@gmail.com | dkijakarta@berkarya.id
3 Jawa Barat EKA SANTOSA KOMPLEK SURAPATI CORE BLOK K7 - JL. PHH. MUSTOFA NO. 39 - BANDUNG jabar@berkarya.id
4 Jawa Tengah H. SOEWITO, S.H. Jl. Tm. Lebdosari XII/3 Kalibanteng Kulon, Kota Semarang 50149 dpw.jateng@berkarya.id / dpw.berkaryajateng@gmail.com
5 Jawa Timur ANTON SETIADJI, DRS, SH, MH JL. ABD. WAHAB SIAMIN RUKO RAFLES BUKIT MAS RD-1 jatim@berkarya.id
6 Yogyakarta KOLONEL (PURN) MARYONO JL. RING ROAD UTARA TRINI TRIHANGGO GAMPING - SLEMAN dpw.diy@berkarya.id
7 Kalimantan Barat SABLI AWALUDIN,SE,MSI JALAN MERDEKA BARAT NO. 488 kalbar@berkarya.id
8 Kalimatan Selatan H. ABDUL LATIF, ST, SH, MH JALAN LINGKAR DALAM SELATAN NO. 232 kalsel@berkarya.id
9 Kalimantan Tengah DR. H. A. BASUNIANSYAH, SH, MM JL. SETH ADJI NO. 001 kalteng@berkarya.id
10 Kalimantan Timur H. ANDI BURHANUDDIN SOLONG JALAN SERINDIT IV RT. 022 kaltim@berkarya.id
11 Kalimantan Utara H. JUMAIN, S. PI JL. JELARAI RT 047 RW. 017 kaltara@berkarya.id
12 Maluku SOFYAN HARIHAYA JALAN SULTAN BAABULLAH RT.001/003 maluku@berkarya.id
13 Maluku Utara FOLTER HANS WANGOL, SH JALAN YUSUF MARAJABESSY RT.009 RW. 003 malut@berkarya.id
14 Bali MADE ARTA JAYA,SH JL. RAYA TANTULAR BARAT NO. 7X DUSUN JAYAGIRI, DESA DANGIN PURI KELOD bali@berkarya.id
15 Nusa Tenggara Barat DARMAWAN JL. PANJI TILAR NEGARA NO. 23 MATARAM ntb@berkarya.id
16 Nusa Tenggara Timur JAN CHR. BENYAMIN JLN. TOMPELLO NO.15 ntt@berkarya.id
17 Papua BERTUS KOGOYA JL. BANDENG NO.21 TANAH HITAM ABEPURA KOTA JAYAPURA-PAPUA papua@berkarya.id
18 Papua Barat ABDUL RAHMAN DJABUMONA JL ANGKASA MULYONO NO 03 papuabarat@berkarya.id
19 Gorontalo HI. ADRIANSYAH PULUBUHU, SH JL. SUDIRMAN KOMPLEK RUKO GBC BLOK C12-13 gorontalo@berkarya.id
20 Sulawesi Barat ABD WAHID JL. GATOTO SUBROTO LING. SIMBUANG sulbar@berkarya.id
21 Sulawesi Selatan DRS. ANDI PATABAI PABOKORI PERINTIS KEMERDEKAAN KM.09 PONDOK MADINAH sulsel@berkarya.id
22 Sulawesi Tengah BUSTAMIN NONGTJI JL. M. H. THAMRIN NO. 62 sulteng@berkarya.id
23 Sulawesi Tenggara ABD. HASAN MBOU, S.SOS., M.IKOM JL TORADA NO 2 sultra@berkarya.id
24 Sulawesi Utara DR. ELLY ENGELBERT LASUT, ME RUKO BOULEVARD JL PIERE TENDEAN BLOK A No 10 LINGKUNGAN III sulut@berkarya.id
25 Aceh IR. H. NASARUDDIN, MM JL. T . NYAK ARIEF NO. 230 aceh@berkarya.id
26 Bengkulu AZWAR BOERHAN JL. CILIWUNG NO. 14 KOTA BENGKULU bengkulu@berkarya.id
27 Jambi AMBIAR USMAN, SH, ME JL WONOSARI NO 77 A TANGKERANG SELATAN jambi@berkarya.id
28 Kepulauan Bangka Belitung DR. IR. MUHAMMAD SAMUEL WIDONO JL BAWAL I babel@berkarya.id
29 Kepulauan Riau SUPANDI AR, S. SOS, M. HUM Jalan Usman Harun No. 106 RT 002 / RW 015 Kelurahan Tanjung Pinang Barat Kecamatan Tanjung Pinang Barat Kota Tanjung Pinang dpw.kepri@berkarya.id / berkaryadpw.kepri@gmail.com
30 Lampung H. A. JAZULI ISA, MBA. JALAN SULTAN AGUNG NO.22A lampung@berkarya.id
31 Riau FAJAR MENANTI SIMAJUNTAK JL. WONOSARI NO. 77 A TANGKERANG SELATAN riau@berkarya.id
32 Sumatera Barat DEDI ASMARA JL. BANJARMASIN NO. K NO. 01 RT. 01 RW. 08 - ULAK KARANG sumbar@berkarya.id
33 Sumatera Selatan ISLAH TAUFIK JL. KASNARIANSYAH IR. MUASTAKIM RT. 017 RW. 006 SUMATERA SELATAN sumsel@berkarya.id / berkaryasumsel@yahoo.com
34 Sumatera Utara RAJAMIN SIRAIT JL.GAPERTA No. 234 sumut@berkarya.id